Edina Events… and Luscious Lotion!

As long as too many worms don’t suprise me, I  really like digging in my flower gardens.  My hands, however, don’t .  We’re getting along better now (my hand and I) since I’ve stumbled upon Aveda Hand Relief.  It feels amazing.

This luscious lotion was part of a gift bag I recevied from JUUT at their Fall Make Up Event.  There’s another one coming up September 22nd.  Check out my experience and Patch article at this link: Fall Fashion Events.

Short post!   Heading off to Fashion’s Night Out at Galleria!  Maybe I’ll see you  there! (BTW… also in the Patch link)

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

